Branch Closures and Alternative Hours

Before you visit, please check this information to make sure we're operating during regular business hours.

2020 Holiday Closing Schedule

First American Bank will observe the below holiday closing schedule.

New Year's Day

Closed Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Closed Monday, January 20

Presidents Day

Closed Monday, February 17

Good Friday

Closed at 12PM Friday, April 10

Memorial Day

Closed Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Closed Saturday, July 4

Labor Day

Closed Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Closed Monday, October 12

Veteran's Day

Closed Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Closed Thursday, November 26

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Closed at 12PM Thursday, December 24, and all day Friday, December 25

New Year's Eve and New Year's Day 2021

Closed at 12PM Thursday, December 31, and all day Friday, January 1